jogo Kashihara branch

シュラスコは奈良のjogo Kashihara branch | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

富山武

富山武

2024-06-23

T IIDA

T IIDA

2024-03-27

美味しかったです。お腹いっぱいいただきました

(Translated by Google)
It was delicious. I had a full stomach.

snc04269

snc04269

2024-03-24

小守

小守

2024-03-10

esty 3110

esty 3110

2024-02-18

肉やその他のメニュー、お酒もとても美味しく提供スピードもとても満足いくものでした!場所だけが車でないと少し不便なのが残念。

(Translated by Google)
The meat, other menu items, and alcohol were very delicious, and the speed of delivery was very satisfying! Unfortunately, the location is a little inconvenient unless you have a car.

宗弥丸二世

宗弥丸二世

2023-12-23

【駐車場あり】【予約奨励】【喫煙所無し】
焼いた肉を切り分けるシュラスコと言うブラジリアンBBQのオシャレな内装のお店です。女性との「ここだ!」っていう時のデートに最適です。
子連れでも入れますが、静かなお店なので騒がしい子は難しいです。
食べ放題4500円、お酒込みの飲み放題1500円のディナープランをしました。
牛の腰肉(イチボ)お尻の肉(ランプ)が他のお店よりも美味しい!
野菜サラダも他の店よりも美味しい!
カクテルのカイピリーニャ(田舎のお嬢さんって意味)も美味しい!ノーマルなのを含めた3種類飲みましたが、どれも美味しいです。

(Translated by Google)
[Parking available] [Reservations encouraged] [No smoking area]
This is a restaurant with a stylish interior that serves Brazilian BBQ called Churrasco, where grilled meat is cut into pieces. It's perfect for a date with a woman when you want to "come here!"
You can bring your children with you, but it's a quiet shop, so noisy children may find it difficult.
We had a dinner plan with all-you-can-eat for 4500 yen and all-you-can-drink including alcohol for 1500 yen.
Beef loin meat (ichibo) and butt meat (rump) are more delicious than other restaurants!
The vegetable salad is also more delicious than other restaurants!
The cocktail Caipirinha (meaning country girl) is also delicious! I drank three types including the normal one, and they were all delicious.

T N

T N

2023-11-12

家族で初来店。
お肉は店員さんが持ってきてくれます。
結構ペースは早いと思います。
常に何かは食べれる状況です。
持ってくるメニューはランダムなので食べたいお肉が中々来ない時はもどかしいです笑
食べたいお肉を注文できるかどうかは知りません。
確認していないので。
お腹はとてもいっぱいになり満足でした。
少し値段は高めかなと思います。
子供2人、大人2人で20000円越えだったので20000円あれば他にもっと美味しいものが食べるような気もします。
ただ、雰囲気などはとてもよくカップルとかには良いかなと思いました。
家族でいくには少しコスパ悪いです。

(Translated by Google)
First visit with family.
The staff will bring the meat to you.
I think the pace is quite fast.
There's always something to eat.
The menu they bring is random, so it's frustrating when the meat you want doesn't arrive.
I don't know if you can order the meat you want.
Because I haven't confirmed it.
I felt very full and satisfied.
I think the price is a little high.
It cost over 20,000 yen for 2 children and 2 adults, so I feel like I could have eaten something more delicious for 20,000 yen.
However, the atmosphere was very nice and I thought it would be good for couples.
It's a little cost-effective to go with family.

梶道則

梶道則

2023-09-27

森田麻代

森田麻代

2023-09-11

yoshitomo shimo

yoshitomo shimo

2023-09-06

美味しいお肉でお腹いっぱいになりました✨

家族も喜んでました(^^)

未就学児は無料に驚きました。

家族4人
大人2人
子供2人(小学2年、年長)

15,000円くらいだったと思います。

(Translated by Google)
My stomach was full with delicious meat✨

My family was happy too (^^)

I was surprised that preschoolers were free.

family of 4
2 adults
2 children (2nd grade, eldest)

I think it was around 15,000 yen.

takao “わんわん” yoneyama

takao “わんわん” yoneyama

2023-07-06

シラスコを店員が持って回ってくるので焼いたり取りに行く必要はないです!

値段は少し高めですがデートに使うならゆっくり話せて良いのではないでしょうか?

後一度ストップかけたら店員さんは気付かないのでストップかけずにひたすらスルーした方がドリンクの注文はすんなり行きます!

(Translated by Google)
The staff will bring the shirasu to you, so you don't have to go and bake it or pick it up!

The price is a little high, but if you're using it for a date, you can talk slowly.

If you stop once, the waiter won't notice, so it will be easier to order drinks if you just pass through without stopping!

miyako takemoto

miyako takemoto

2023-05-17

何度行っても美味しくて食べすぎてしまいます。子供夫婦と私達夫婦の4人でよく行きます

(Translated by Google)
No matter how many times I go there, it's delicious and I end up eating way too much. We often go there as a family of 4, including my wife and children.

芳村陽平

芳村陽平

2023-04-27

hiroron

hiroron

2023-04-23

何種類かのお肉がストップするまで、席までスタッフさんが持ってきて、お皿に取り分けるシステム。
ライスやパン、サラダ、スープも有り!

どれも美味しかったです!

(Translated by Google)
A system in which the staff brings several types of meat to your seat and distributes them onto plates.
We also have rice, bread, salad, and soup!

They are all delicious!

su key

su key

2023-04-14

ブラジルのBBQのシュラスコ。
お肉の質が良く、全部美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
Brazilian BBQ Churrasco.
The quality of the meat was good and everything was delicious.

じょびじょび

じょびじょび

2023-04-03

肉を目の前で切ってくれるから最高です!凄く美味しいです。又いきます( * ॑꒳ ॑*)

(Translated by Google)
It's great because they cut the meat right in front of you! It's really delicious. I'll come again( * ॑꒳ ॑*)

改妖艶美雀神

改妖艶美雀神

2023-03-03

子供の誕生日で食べに来ました😊シュラスコ料理約30年前にまだ独身の頃嫁さんと食べに行きました🎵その頃シュラスコ料理がブームになってました🎵その頃の事思い出しました🎵ありがとうございました😊

(Translated by Google)
I came here to eat churrasco food for my child's birthday 😊 I went to eat churrasco food with my wife about 30 years ago when I was still single 🎵 Around that time, churrasco food was all the rage 🎵 I remember back then 🎵 Thank you Thank you 😊

濱田年康

濱田年康

2023-01-18

大満足!!!

(Translated by Google)
Very satisfied! ! !

田中武

田中武

2023-01-14

御宮知里恵

御宮知里恵

2022-12-31

いろんな部位のお肉と野菜などの他の料理もあって、大満足でした。
お店の雰囲気も騒がしくなく、落ち着いていて良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
There were other dishes such as various parts of meat and vegetables, and I was very satisfied.
The atmosphere of the shop was not noisy and calm, which was nice.

YUKO YAMANO

YUKO YAMANO

2022-12-23

1回目の誕生日には、本店で頂き、とても美味しかったですお肉を存分に味わえるので、お高めですが、納得のお値段です。
本日クリスマスの前の日ですが、クリスマスイブイブということで、2回目、2店舗目の店での食事をさせて頂きました。
とっても良い時間を過ごせました。
ありがとうございます。
また、記念日に行きますね。

(Translated by Google)
For my first birthday, I had it at the main store, and it was very delicious.It's a bit pricey, but it's worth it because you can fully enjoy the meat.
Today is the day before Christmas, but since it's Christmas Eve, I had the opportunity to eat at their second restaurant for the second time.
We had a great time.
thank you.
I'll be there again on my anniversary.

おさかなチンパンジー

おさかなチンパンジー

2022-11-09

食べ放題のクオリティではない高いレベルのお肉に各料理!
貧乏根性からつい食べ過ぎました笑

(Translated by Google)
Each dish has high quality meat that is not all-you-can-eat quality!
I ended up eating too much because of my poor nature lol

滝良介

滝良介

2022-10-01

何度か利用させていただきました。ブラジル料理のシュラスコ専門店です。
一般的なシュラスコ料理店と同様、スタッフが串刺しの肉を持ってテーブルを回ります。
何度か利用して、良いと思った点と、気になった点を書きます。

◎良いと思った点
・29日など、キャンペーン時の価格がリーズナブル
・カクテルの味が本格的
・サラダやパン、ガーリックライスなども食べられる
・料理の回転が比較的良い
・駐車場があり、タクシーが待機できるスペースが有る
・店内の雰囲気が独特

◎気になった点
・牛肉の質が今ひとつ
・シュラスコの種類が今ひとつ
・店内のBGMの音量が大きい
・スタッフを呼び出すベルがなく大声を出す必要がある
・ソースは2種類とマスタードのみで岩塩などはない
・カットのスキルが低く、同じ部位でも厚みにばらつきがある
・STOPプレートが機能していない
・1つのテーブルが大きく、形式上相席になってしまう

県外の他の店舗と比較しても、クーポンを使った場合は価格相応に感じますが、正規の価格ではややコスパが悪いように思います。
理由として、牛肉の質が高いとはいえず、かつ赤身の部位がメインなのでどうしても、質が今一つで味わいが良くないと感じます。もう少し価格を上げてでもジューシーで柔らかく香り高い肉を使ってほしいものです。
また、カクテルを始めとしてメニュー自体の種類が少なく、サラダバーやデザートバーなどもなく、ソースも代わり映えしないので、2度通えば飽きてしまいます。
期間をあけて何度か利用しましたが、仕入れ価格が高騰していることですし、質を上げることは難しいことは理解できますが、そこは価格を上げてでも美味しい肉、そしてバラエティ豊かなメニューを提供して欲しいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
I have used it several times. This is a Brazilian churrasco specialty store.
Just like at a typical Churrasco restaurant, the staff will go around the table carrying skewered meat.
I've used it several times and will write about what I liked and what I found interesting.

◎What I thought was good
- Reasonable prices during campaigns such as the 29th
・Authentic cocktail taste
・You can also eat salad, bread, garlic rice, etc.
- Relatively good rotation of dishes
・There is a parking lot with space for taxis to wait.
・The atmosphere inside the store is unique

◎Points that caught my attention
・Beef quality is not good enough
・The variety of Churrasco is not good enough.
・The volume of BGM in the store is high
・There is no bell to call the staff, so you have to shout
・There are only 2 types of sauce and mustard, no rock salt etc.
- Cutting skills are low, and the thickness varies even in the same part
・STOP plate is not functioning
・One table is large, so you will have to share a table as a formality.

Even compared to other stores outside the prefecture, I feel that the price is reasonable if you use a coupon, but I think the cost performance is a little poor at the regular price.
The reason for this is that the quality of the beef is not high, and since the main part is lean meat, I feel that the quality is not good and the taste is not good. I would like them to use juicy, tender, and fragrant meat even if it costs a little more.
In addition, there is not much variety on the menu, including cocktails, there is no salad bar or dessert bar, and the sauces are not the same, so you will get bored of it after going twice.
I've used it several times over a period of time, and I understand that the purchase price is soaring and it's difficult to improve the quality, but even if you raise the price, you can still get delicious meat and a wide variety of meat. I wish they would provide a menu.

HRF

HRF

2022-09-06

美味しいお肉がたくさん食べられます!!
値段はやや高めですが、このお肉・ボリュームなら納得です!ちなみに普段、回転寿司を30皿ほど食べる僕でもお腹いっぱいになりました。笑
お肉や料理が出てくるテンポも早いです!店員さんもみんな愛想良いです。必ずリピートします!

(Translated by Google)
You can eat a lot of delicious meat! !
The price is a little high, but with this amount of meat and volume, it's worth it! By the way, even though I usually eat about 30 plates of conveyor belt sushi, I was still full. lol
The pace at which the meat and dishes come out is fast! All the store staff are also very friendly. I will definitely repeat!

Kunihiro Komeda

Kunihiro Komeda

2022-08-25

テンポ良く食べれたので肉の写真を撮影し忘れました。味は美味しいです。サラダも美味しかったです。イチボも美味しいと記載ありましたが、確かに美味しいと思います。私はハラミが好みでした。また行きたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I ate so well that I forgot to take a photo of the meat. The taste is delicious. The salad was also delicious. You mentioned that Ichibo is also delicious, and I think it's certainly delicious. I liked skirt steak. I think I want to go again.

糀谷健

糀谷健

2022-07-08

初めて利用したのだが、まず店に上がる階段の床が汚すぎる。
ネチャネチャして店の格を下げている気がする。

内装はお洒落な感じ。
今回の食べ放題コースだと、次から次へと串刺しの肉が出てきて、その場でカットされる。

ただ、複数のスタッフが入れ換わり立ち替わりテーブルを回ってくるので、落ち着かない。
肉は柔らかいが、私には旨味が薄いように感じた。
肉以外にも、サラダやポテト、ライス、デザートも出てくる。

私見だが、巨峰のシャーベットが一押しであった。

(Translated by Google)
This was my first time using the store, and the first thing I noticed was that the floor of the stairs leading up to the store was too dirty.
I feel like they are lowering the quality of the store by messing around.

The interior has a stylish feel.
With this all-you-can-eat course, skewers of meat come out one after another and are cut on the spot.

However, multiple staff members come and go around the table, so it's a bit unsettling.
The meat was tender, but I felt it lacked flavor.
In addition to meat, salads, potatoes, rice, and desserts are also available.

In my opinion, Kyoho's sorbet was my favorite.

KATSUNORI KAGITANI

KATSUNORI KAGITANI

2022-07-04

北畑元気

北畑元気

2022-06-06

マダオちゃんねる

マダオちゃんねる

2022-05-09

服に匂い付かないし雰囲気も良いからデートにオススメ

(Translated by Google)
Recommended for dates as it doesn't smell on your clothes and has a nice atmosphere.

藤井秀幸

藤井秀幸

2022-05-08

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。